Map Unavailable
Date/Time
Date(s) - July 24, 2019
All Day
Categories
No Categories

Webinar with EC Council: Identity is Today’s Firewall and a Critical Component of Cybersecurity

Date: 24th July, 2019

Time: 9am EST/ 6:30pm IST/ 2pm GMT

Breaches affecting your organization’s data or the data of your customers is a paramount concern for CIOs. This is why taking full advantage of the security benefits in a robust IAM solution is so crucial.

In this presentation, we will discuss the following IAM components:

  • Authentication vs. Authorization
  • The differences between Single Sign On (SSO), Multifactor Authentication (MFA) and Adaptive Authentication
  • Giving the right access to the right people at the right time
  • How a unified view of all active directories is important
  • Criteria for choosing an IAM solution

Identity is Today’s Firewall and a Critical Component of Cybersecurity